Dirk Grapentin

Geschäftsführer

grapentin@rts-gmbh.com

+49 (0)30 500 1209-23

Sebastian Meinel

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

meinel@rts-gmbh.com

+49 (0)30 500 1209-21

Sebastian Kahl

Elektromeister

kahl@rts-gmbh.com

+49 (0)30 500 1209-27

Doreen Meinel

Finanzbuchhaltung

info@rts-gmbh.com

+49 (0)30 500 1209-0

Irina Schulz

Buchhaltung / Controlling

schulz@rts-gmbh.com

+49 (0)30 500 1209-25

Katrin Heinze

Disposition

heinze@rts-gmbh.com

+49 (0)30 500 12 09 26

Harald Nöske

Technischer Service

noeske@rts-gmbh.com

+49 (0)30 500 1209-24

Michael Sacher

Technischer Service

sacher@rts-gmbh.com

+49 (0)30 500 1209-22

Thomas Grothe

Teamleiter

grothe@rts-gmbh.com

+49 (0)173 54 803 67